Department Personnel
Click here for a list of our Past Chiefs
A listing of those who have answered their Final Alarm
Each year we give out several Awards.
Click here for information on how to join these firefighters.
Steve Ainsworth1st Asst Chief
Jamie AmesFirefighter
Scott BlackFirefighter
Richard BranchRetired
Cody CampbellFirefighter
Tim CampbellFirefighter
Mike CantwellRetired
Ryan CantwellFirefighter
Brittany CummingsFirefighter
Bill DalyFirefighter
Les DayeFirefighter
Mark DayeFirefighter
Glenn DeneshaRetired
Mark DeneshaMilitary Leave
Jeff DickeyFirefighter
Arnie DisotellFire Chief
William EvansFire Police
Debra FarmerTreasurer
Carl FosterRetired
Jean GardnerSecretary
Larry GirardFirefighter/EMT
Theron GrenierFirefighter
Larry HartmanRetired
Jared HaverJunior Firefighter
John HazlewoodFirefighter
Fred JacksonRetired
Larry JordanFirefighter
Josh LaPineFirefighter
Rick LavetskyRetired
Steve LoweRetired
Hal MatthewsFirefighter/Comm.
Sam MatthewsFirefighter
Robert Meeks JrRetired
Gary MellonRetired
Mike O'NeillFirefighter
Donna PatchenFirefighter
Kevin PatchenFirefighter
Mike PatchenFirefighter
Pat PatchenRetired
Jason RarickEngine Captain
Raymond "Buck" RobinsonFirefighter
Lynn SchnauberPres/FP/Comm.
Kevin Warren2nd Asst Chief
Carlton YandowEngineer Foreman
Laura YandowFirefighter

Last Updated January 13, 2016